Logo of Indrivetec AG


Engineering

optimally thought-through both technically and economically

Special requirements and situations require unique solutions. That is why the Indrivetec AG company develops and designs electronics, power electronics, drive systems and energy storage systems for individual projects. Our engineers listen precisely to what you have to say, have a wealth of practical experience and have already demonstrated their technical competence in a very wide variety of projects. A well thought-through product brief always forms the basis for solving even complex tasks effectively, both technically and economically.

Our Development Department uses state-of-the-art CAD and simulation tools in order to simulate the required solution as realistically as possible and to see how it functions in use. The solutions developed are constructed as a prototype or one-off device in our in-house Production Department. This is how we evaluate the components which are best-suited and which are most cost-efficient in order to keep production and operating costs as low as possible.


Indrivetec project management – for effectively managed projects

Developing new, integrated all-in solutions requires strategically and operatively strong project management. Planning, defining objectives, assigning tasks, setting milestones and project progress chasing are the most important aspects in this. Our project managers have a wealth of experience in conception and implementation of complex projects in the sectors of electrical design, power electronics, energy storage and linear drive motors.

Logo of Indrivetec AG


Engineering

technisch und betriebswirtschaftlich durchdacht

Besondere Anforderungen und Gegebenheiten erfordern einzigartige Lösungen. Deshalb entwickelt und designt die Indrivetec AG Elektronik, Leistungselektronik, Antriebssysteme und Energiespeicher für individuelle Projekte. Unsere Ingenieure hören genau hin, sind praxiserfahren und haben ihre Fachkompetenz bereits bei den unterschiedlichsten Projekten bewiesen. Ein durchdachtes Pflichtenheft ist immer die Grundlage, um auch komplexe Aufgabenstellungen technisch und betriebswirtschaftlich effektiv zu lösen.

Um die gewünschte Lösung realitätsnah zu simulieren und zu sehen, wie sie im Einsatz funktioniert, setzen wir bei der Entwicklung auf die neuesten CAD- und Simulationstools. Die entwickelten Lösungen werden in unserer eigenen Produktion als Prototyp oder Einzelgerät gebaut. So evaluieren wir diejenigen Komponenten, die sich am besten eignen und am kosteneffizientesten sind, um die Produktions- und Betriebskosten möglichst niedrig zu halten.


Projektleitung durch Indrivetec – für effektiv gemanagte Projekte

Neue integrierte Komplettlösungen zu entwickeln, erfordert eine strategisch und operativ starke Projektleitung. Planen, Ziele festlegen, Aufgaben zuordnen, Meilensteine setzen und den Projektfortschritt kontrollieren sind dabei die wichtigsten Aspekte. Unsere Projektleiter sind erfahren im Konzipieren und Umsetzen von aufwendigen Projekten in den Bereichen elektrisches Design, Leistungselektronik, Energiespeicherung und Linearantriebsmotoren.