Logo of Indrivetec AG

Linear motor drive

smart power










Linear motors are able to generate linear movements. So a movement is brought about directly and thus allows oscillation-free transfer of energy. This method of drive technology affords a wealth of advantages.

High system productivity

Servicing and maintenance are rare where linear motors are used. This means high system availability and saving of costs in the long term.

High forces

Indrivetec linear motors make possible high power densities and thus a compact mechanical structure.

High dynamic response

Linear motors operate dynamically and without physical contact. This guarantees reliable execution of the required movement and only low wear phenomena which, in turn, saves costs.

Indrivetec linear motor drives – complete, state-of-the-art systems for dynamic and powerful movements

Indrivetec linear motor drives are complete, modern systems. We develop and produce them for industrial companies, traction and roller coasters amongst other applications. The linear motor systems contain permanent-magnet synchronous motors, a sensor system, power distribution, drive frequency converter and energy storage system up to a power rating of 6 MW.

Linear motors can be used in a wide variety of technical fields. Indrivetec’s team of developers develops the right solution for every drive task. We offer our customers a full service, from development through to productive use of a drive. For instance, we manufacture prototypes and personally commission installations or devices.

Logo of Indrivetec AG

Linearmotorantrieb

smarte Kraft










Linearmotoren haben die Eigenschaft, gradlinige Bewegungen zu erzeugen. Eine Bewegung wird also direkt herbeigeführt und ermöglicht so eine schwingungsfreie Energieübermittlung. Diese Art der Antriebstechnologie bietet viele Vorteile.

Hohe Systemproduktivität

Wo Linearmotoren zum Einsatz kommen, ist Wartung rar. Somit ist eine hohe Verfügbarkeit des Systems gegeben und langfristig werden Kosten gespart.

Hohe Kräfte

Die Indrivetec-Linearmotoren ermöglichen hohe Kraftdichten und somit einen kompakten mechanischen Aufbau.

Hohe Dynamik

Linearmotoren arbeiten dynamisch und berührungslos. Das garantiert eine zuverlässige Ausführung der gewünschten Bewegung und geringe Verschleisserscheinungen, was wiederum Kosten spart.

Linearmotorantriebe von Indrivetec –modernste Komplettsysteme für dynamische und kraftvolle Bewegungen

Linearmotorantriebe von Indrivetec sind moderne Komplettsysteme. Wir entwickeln und produzieren solche unter anderem für Industriebetriebe, Traktion und Achterbahnen. Die Linearmotorsysteme beinhalten Permanentmagnet-Synchronmotoren, ein Sensorsystem, Energieverteilung, Antriebsfrequenzumrichter und Energiespeicher bis zu einer Leistung von 6 MW.

Linearmotoren sind technisch vielseitig einsetzbar. Das Entwicklerteam von Indrivetec entwickelt für jede Antriebsaufgabe die passende Lösung. Von der Entwicklung bis zum produktiven Einsatz eines Antriebs bieten wir unseren Kunden einen umfassenden Service. So erstellen wir beispielsweise Prototypen und nehmen Anlagen oder Geräte persönlich in Betrieb.