Logo of Indrivetec AG


Servicing

Maintenance and repair service – protecting investments

Systems and devices which must provide top performance at all times require the right care and maintenance. This is the only way of positively influencing service life and ensuring good performance in the long term. If you have your devices and systems maintained and serviced regularly, you protect your investments.

Maintenance and repair services from Indrivetec – for maximum productivity

Indrivetec offers its customers an interesting range of servicing and repair work. We keep devices, installations and systems in good shape thanks to preventive maintenance and servicing and ensure rapid repair if the system or installation is damaged, so as to avoid or minimise downtimes.

Wherever possible, we use remote maintenance in order to keep servicing costs low. This involves our experts accessing machines, systems, installations and networks. In the event of a fault, we remotely connect to the control system and assist engineers on site to remedy the fault or damage.

Logo of Indrivetec AG


Service

Wartungs- und Reparaturservice – Investitionen schützen

Anlagen und Geräte, die permanent Höchstleistung erbringen müssen, brauchen die richtige Pflege und Wartung. Nur so kann die Lebensdauer positiv beeinflusst und eine langfristig gute Performance gewährleistet werden. Wer seine Geräte und Anlagen regelmässig warten lässt, schützt seine Investition.

Wartungs- und Reparaturleistungen von Indrivetec – für höchste Produktivität

Indrivetec bietet seinen Kunden eine interessante Servicepalette an Wartungs- und Reparaturleistungen. Wir halten Geräte, Anlagen und Systeme dank eines vorbeugenden Wartungsservices in Schuss und kümmern uns um die rasche Reparatur im Schadenfall, damit Ausfallzeiten vermieden oder möglichst kurz gehalten werden.

Um Servicekosten niedrig zu halten, setzen wir, wo immer möglich, auf Fernwartung. Dabei greifen unsere Experten auf Maschinen, Systeme, Anlagen und Netzwerke zu. Im Störungsfall wählen wir uns in die Steuerung ein und unterstützen die Techniker vor Ort beim Beheben des Fehlers oder Schadens.