Logo of Indrivetec AG






Special-pupose inverters / Components

versatile talents 


 

Industrial frequency converters which do not comply with standard structures are particularly challenging in regards function and technology. For example, this includes 4-phase design, single-phase design, H-bridge circuits or DC/DC converters. Ultimately, they should allow optimum electrical energy conversion.

Indrivetec special-purpose inverters and components – for unusual solutions

Indrivetec special-purpose inverters are prepared for challenging applications. They will fascinate you with their compact construction and are thus the ideal solution when space is at a premium. The smart cooling concepts – the inverters are water-cooled or air-cooled –, the modular structure and extensive interfaces mean that our special-purpose inverters can be integrated ideally in existing solutions. It goes without saying that all devices are comprehensively validated and tested.

Our special-purpose inverters are also sought-after all-round talents as regards applications as well. They can be used as high-voltage sources for generating ozone, for water conditioning and as chargers.

We offer a wide variety of components for this purpose, such as power stacks, choppers, filters or compensation units, in addition to control units. Ask us: we have a huge range of components and solutions.

Logo of Indrivetec AG






Spezialumrichter / Komponenten

vielseitige Talente


 

Industrielle Frequenzumrichter, die nicht den Standardstrukturen entsprechen, sind besonders anspruchsvoll, was Funktion und Technik betrifft. Dazu gehören beispielsweise 4-Phasen-Aufbau, 1-Phasen-Aufbau, H-Brücken oder DC/DC-Wandler. Letztendlich sollen sie eine optimale elektrische Energieumformung ermöglichen.

Spezialumrichter und Komponenten von Indrivetec –für aussergewöhnliche Lösungen

Die Indrivetec-Spezialumrichter sind bereit für anspruchsvolle Einsätze. Sie bestechen durch den kompakten Aufbau und sind deshalb die ideale Lösung, wenn wenig Platz vorhanden ist. Durch die smarten Kühlkonzepte – die Umrichter werden wasser- oder luftgekühlt –, den modularen Aufbau und umfangreiche Schnittstellen können unsere Spezialumrichter ideal in bestehende Lösungen integriert werden. Alle Geräte sind selbstverständlich vollumfänglich validiert und geprüft.

Auch in der Anwendung sind unsere Spezialumrichter gefragte Multitalente. Sie eignen sich für Hochspannungsquellen für die Generation von Ozon, die Wasseraufbereitung sowie Ladegeräte.

Dazu bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Komponenten wie beispielsweise Powerstacks, Chopper, Filter- oder Kompensationsgeräte sowie Kontrolleinheiten. Fragen Sie uns an, unser Sortiment an Komponenten und Lösungen ist gross.