Logo of Indrivetec AG

Who we are

Technology mirrors the spirit of the times. Technology shows progress. It gets things moving, provides a dynamic and it inspires you. Regardless of whether you want to put your technical ideas on paper, want to implement a concept for power electronics, drive systems or energy storage systems or whether you want to construct a roller coaster – our aim is to present you with an innovative and economical solution. When doing so, we use the best engineers, state-of-the-art software, first-rate and reliable components and the fun we get out of technology.

The Indrivetec AG company comprises a team of highly qualified lateral thinkers with a passion for engineering. The experienced team headed by Eric Julen (proprietor) and Martin Vinzens (proprietor) which has been working in the sectors of development, production, commissioning and servicing for over 20 years now listens precisely to what you have to say. Because you can develop customer-focussed solutions only if you understand the requirements.

We develop all products from electronics, power electronics, software and electrical switch cabinets through to motors at our headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland. In-house components and software give us flexibility when implementing solutions and guarantee effective project management.

Logo of Indrivetec AG

Wer sind wir

Die Technologie spiegelt den Geist der Zeit. In ihr manifestiert sich der Fortschritt. Sie bewegt, sie dynamisiert, sie begeistert. Ob Sie Ihre technischen Ideen zu Papier bringen, ein Konzept für Leistungselektronik, Antriebssysteme oder Energiespeicher umsetzen oder eine Achterbahn bauen wollen – unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen eine innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösung zu präsentieren. Dabei setzen wir auf die besten Ingenieure, modernste Software, erstklassige und zuverlässige Komponenten sowie Spass an der Technik.

Die Indrivetec AG besteht aus einem Team von hoch qualifizierten Querdenkern mit Leidenschaft fürs Engineering. Das erfahrene Team um Eric Julen (Inhaber) und Martin Vinzens (Inhaber), das seit über 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Produktion, Inbetriebnahme und Service tätig ist, hört genau hin. Denn nur wer die Anforderungen versteht, kann kundenorientierte Lösungen entwickeln.

Alle Produkte von Elektronik, Leistungselektronik, Software und Elektro-Schaltschränken bis hin zu Motoren entwickeln wir an unserem Hauptsitz in Zürich. Eigene Komponenten und Software machen uns flexibel in der Umsetzung von Lösungen und garantieren ein effektives Projektmanagement.